Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Berkeley Bay Area Alumnae Chapter

Executive Board

Elected Officers

Linda Gunter Richardson

President

President@bbaacdst.org

Erika Walker

Asst. Financial Secretary

Don - Neva Johnson

Historian

Mildred Oliver

Vice - President

Membership@bbaacdst.org

Kaycee Hasan

Corresponding Secretary

Correspondence@bbaacdst.org

Florence Valentine

Scholarship Chair

scholarship@bbaacdst.org

Nicole Dupree

Treasurer

Finance@bbaacdst.org

April Harris

Recording Secretary

Karen Ambeau

Social Action Chair

socialaction@bbaacdst.org

Talesha Triplett

Financial Secretary

Payments@bbaacdst.org

Dr. Valerie Yerger

Sergeant - At - Arms

Janette Hopkins

Hospitality Chair

Hospitality@bbaacdst.org

Appointed Officers

Kimberley Williams - Bowie

Chaplin

Chaplin@bbaacdst.org

Tiaja Jacks

Journalist

Journalist@bbaacdst.org

Deborah Neal

Webmistress

webmistress@bbaacdst.org

Joy Ricardo - Clay

Parliamentarian